CHOISISSEZ VOTRE PAYS

Contacts

PM PLASTIC MATERIALS s.r.l
Via XXV Aprile, 15
24030 Almenno San Bartolomeo
Bergamo – ITALY
Tel +39 035 55 42 11
Fax +39 035 55 42 00
info@pmplasticmaterials.com

Carte

Bureau commercial

Gianluigi Rapizza

Directeur commercial
Tel. +39 035 55 42 30
gigi.rapizza@pmplasticmaterials.com

Matteo Maffioli

Export Manager
Tel. +39 035 55 42 31
matteo.maffioli@pmplasticmaterials.com

Pamela Baroni

Support commercial
Tel. +39 035 55 42 34
pamela.baroni@pmplasticmaterials.com

Benedetta Bononcini

Support commercial
Tel. +39 035 55 42 37
benedetta.bononcini@pmplasticmaterials.com

Amos Bozzato

Support commercial
Tel. +39 035 55 42 71
amos.bozzato@pmplasticmaterials.com

Piero Gotti

Support commercial – FRANCE
Tel. +39 035 55 42 35
piero.gotti@pmplasticmaterials.com

Barbara Turani

Support commercial
Tel. +39 035 55 42 32
barbara.turani@pmplasticmaterials.com

Bureau administratif

Tiziana Taiocchi

Responsable administratif
Tel. +39 035 55 42 26
tiziana.taiocchi@pmplasticmaterials.com

Francesca Pezzotta

Bureau administratif
Tel. +39 035 55 42 21
francesca.pezzotta@pmplasticmaterials.com

Massimo Sonzogni

Bureau administratif
Tel. +39 035 55 42 27
massimo.sonzogni@pmplasticmaterials.com

Francesca Viscardi

Bureau administratif
Tel. +39 035 55 42 21
francesca.viscardi@pmplasticmaterials.com

Bureau technique

Rodolfo Fossati

Responsable technique
Tel. +39 035 55 42 44
rodolfo.fossati@pmplasticmaterials.com

Giuseppe Alborghetti

Bureau technique
Tel. +39 035 55 42 49
giuseppe.alborghetti@pmplasticmaterials.com

Ivan Gervasoni

Bureau technique
Tel. +39 035 55 42 57
ivan.gervasoni@pmplasticmaterials.com

Bureau achats

Roberto Camponovo

Responsable achats
Tel. +39 035 55 42 29
roberto.camponovo@pmplasticmaterials.com

Bureau systèmes d'information - qualité

Andrea Panzetti

Responsable IT & Quality
Tel. +39 035 55 42 41
andrea.panzetti@pmplasticmaterials.com