CHOISISSEZ VOTRE PAYS

Agences commerciales

PROVENCE-ALPES-CÔTE D'AZUR/CORSE

AGENCE COMMERCIALE A.D.I.
33 Bis, Avenue François Miterrand
Place de la Cantonade
13170 Les Pennes Mirabeau
France

contact: Joel Criscuolo
portable: +33 679 743 878
mail: j.criscuolo@agence-adi.fr

contact: Martial Tarrazona
portable: +33 676 208 935
mail: m.tarrazona@agence-adi.fr

MIDI-PYRENEES

REPELEC
2, Impasse de Mandillet
31700 Mondonville Cidex 2612
France

contact: Jean-Marc Lassus
tel: +33 562 134 075
portable: +33 682 816 297
mail: jm.lassus@repelec.fr

contact: Charles Lima
portable: +33 632 632 680
mail: c.lima@repelec.fr

RHÔNE-ALPES

JEAN LOUIS REVAUD (XPE)
Z.A. de la Millière
73610 Saint Alban de Montbel
France

contact: Jean Louis Revaud
portable: +33 609 235 914
mail: jlrevaud@orange.fr

contact: Olivier Reynaud
portable: +33 680 082 526
mail: oreynaud@xpe-france.com

contact: Benoit Hernandez
portable: +33 685 563 168
mail: bhernandez@xpe-france.com

contact: Guillaume Boffet
portable: +33 608 620 039
mail: bhernandez@xpe-france.com

BOURGOGNE/FRANCHE-CONTE

FANJOUX DIFFUSION
3 Impasse du Faubourg
21700 Saint Nicolas Lès Cîteaux
France

contact: Raphaël LeGrand
tel : +33 380 612 868
port : +33 612 223 416
mail: raphael.legrand@fanjouxdiffusion.com

contact: Philippe Curtelin
tel : +33 380 612 868
port : +33 612 223 416
mail: philippe.curtelin@fanjouxdiffusion.com

AUVERGNE/LIMOUSIN

MEPELEC
16, Chemin de Pasmoulet
63190 Orleat
France

contact: Pierre Pflieger
tel: +33 473 536 384
portable: +33 685 080 567
mail: mepelec.pflieger@wanadoo.fr

AQUITAINE/POITOU-CHARENTES

BEAR
8, Impasse de la Pinède
33610 Canejan
France

contact: Jean Luc Bachacou
portable: +33 626 925 600
mail: contact@bear-33.com

contact: Emmanuel Lagardère
portable: +33 628 780 579
mail: elagardere@bear-33.com

contact: Anne Marie Boulais
téléphone: +33 556 896 316
mail: contact@bear-33.com

ALSACE/LORRAINE

AGENCE VIERLING
8, Rue de Coussac
67610 La Wantzenau
France

contact: Christian Vierling
tel: +33 388 962 233
mail: contact@agencevierling.fr

contact: Etienne Henninger
tel: +33 612163804
mail: ehenninger@agencevierling.fr

îLE DE FRANCE

AGENCE COMMERCIALE DUMAS-SOVEAUX
22, Rue Sadi Carnot
94880 Noiseau
France

contact: Philippe Dumas
tel: +33 149 621 472
portable: +33 607 557 522
mail: p.dumas@agencedumas.net

CHAMPAGNE ARDENNE/PICARDIE/NORD-PAS-CALAIS

AGENCE BESSA
45, Rue Solferino
59100 Roubaix
France

contact: Françis Bessa
tel: +33 320 362 500
portable: +33 609 629 230
mail: francis.bessa1@orange.fr

contact: Jonathan Bessa
portable: +33 663 763 395
mail: agence.com.bessa@wanadoo.fr

NORMANDIE/BRETAGNE/PAYS-DE-LA-LOIRE

REPRESENTANTS MULTICARTES LE FLEM
5, Rue de la Toise
22590 Pordic
France

contact: Le Flem
portable: +33 662 013 614
mail: ericleflem22@gmail.com

AUTRES REGIONS

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE PM S.R.L. PLASTIC MATERIALS

contact: Piero Gotti
tel. +39 035 554235
mail: piero.gotti@pmflex.it