CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Contacts

HEADQUARTER
PM PLASTIC MATERIALS s.r.l
Via XXV Aprile, 15
24030 Almenno San Bartolomeo
Bergamo – ITALY
Tel +39 035 55 42 11
Fax +39 035 55 42 00
info@pmplasticmaterials.com

View Map

Sales Dept.

Gianluigi Rapizza

SALES MANAGER
Tel. +39 035 55 42 30
g.rapizza@pmplasticmaterials.com

Matteo Maffioli

EXPORT MANAGER
Tel. +39 035 55 42 31
matteo.maffioli@pmplasticmaterials.com

Amos Bozzato

SALES ASSISTANT – ITALY
Tel. +39 035 55 42 71
amos.bozzato@pmplasticmaterials.com

Pamela Baroni

SALES ASSISTANT
Tel. +39 035 55 42 34
pamela.baroni@pmplasticmaterials.com

Piero Gotti

SALES ASSISTANT
Tel. +39 035 55 42 35
piero.gotti@pmplasticmaterials.com

Benedetta Bononcini

SALES ASSISTANT
Tel. +39 035 55 42 37
benedetta.bononcini@pmplasticmaterials.com

Administration Dept.

Tiziana Taiocchi

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Tel. +39 035 55 42 26
tiziana.taiocchi@pmplasticmaterials.com

Francesca Viscardi

ADMINISTRATION DEPT.
Tel. +39 035 55 42 21
francesca.viscardi@pmplasticmaterials.com

Massimo Sonzogni

ADMINISTRATION DEPT.
Tel. +39 035 55 42 27
massimo.sonzogni@pmplasticmaterials.com

Technical Dept.

Rodolfo Fossati

TECHNICAL MANAGER
Tel. +39 035 55 42 44
rodolfo.fossati@pmplasticmaterials.com

Giuseppe Alborghetti

TECHNICAL DEPT.
Tel. +39 035 55 42 49
giuseppe.alborghetti@pmplasticmaterials.com

Ivan Gervasoni

TECHNICAL DEPT.
Tel. +39 035 55 42 57
ivan.gervasoni@pmplasticmaterials.com

Purchase Dept.

Roberto Camponovo

PURCHASE MANAGER
Tel. +39 035 55 42 29
roberto.camponovo@pmplasticmaterials.com

IT Dept.

Andrea Panzetti

IT MANAGER
Tel. +39 035 55 42 41
andrea.panzetti@pmplasticmaterials.com